The National Organising Committee (N.O.C.) of the 71st International Session of the European Youth Parliament consists of the Head Organiser and four distinct teams. Each team has its own focus and you may visit their respective web page to see the team members and their contact details:

The Organising Committee is part of the wider EYP organisation in the Netherlands (known as ‘Stichting Europees Jeugd Parlement Nederland).

EYP The Netherlands is managed by a Board of Directors. A separate body of non-executive directors (Raad van Toezicht) has a supervisory role. You may download a copy of our full governance structure here.